Coos County Democrats
Coos County Democrats

Our Reps

Be Heard

Contact Our Representatives

18518045_1728639570767183_8296490406613085401_o (1).jpg

National & State Reps

Our Oregon representatives (both Democrats and Republicans) work hard for the people of Coos County every day. Give them a call, send them an email, or mail them a postcard to voice a concern or show your appreciation!

Also, feel free to use online tools like or Common Cause to give feedback. These tools are free and easy to use!

Senator Jeff Merkley (D)
503-362-8102 (Salem office)
202-224-3753 (Washington DC office)
161 High Street SE, Suite 250
Salem, OR 97301

Senator Ron Wyden (D)
503-589-4555 (Salem office)
202-224-5244 (Washington DC office)
707 13th St., SE Suite 285
Salem, OR, 97301

Congressman Peter DeFazio (D)
541-269-2609 (Coos Bay district office)
202-225-6416 (Washington DC office)
125 Central Ave, Suite 350
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Governor Kate Brown (D)
State Capitol Building
900 Court Street NE, 160
Salem, OR 97301

Senator Arnie Roblan (D, District 5)
900 Court St. NE, S-417
Salem, Oregon 97301

Senator Dallas Heard (R, District 1)
900 Court St. NE, H-386
Salem, OR 97301

Representative Caddy McKeown (D, District 9)
541-808-7596 (district office)
503-986-1409 (Salem office)
PO Box 119 Coos Bay, OR 97420

Representative David Brock Smith (R, District 1)
900 Court St NE, H-379
Salem, OR, 97301